I put them on recently and went for a bit of a walk. Took care of them and after 5 years of travel and not using them the heals just crumbled cracked and fell off. Last tuesday it was raining and I had my boots on and got a wet sock. My pair are 2015. The boots also come in half sizes which is al... so a bonus for wider feet.

I am a hobby farmer in Northern NSW. I would appreciate your feedback."

Some of the heels were scattered across Melbourne airport and the remaining at Singapore airport. Two big, glossy websites and not a customer service rep in sight.Take a look at these comments and questions below, not a single answer from Redback.Look at the people who have emailed Redback and not received ...Read more. #100