by hari4148. UPS End of Day forms (also known as PLD forms) are not available in ShipStation. What should I do? I am a System Admin.How to determine this issue,how to fix the same.Please guide me on this.

When you use this option, you'll need to assign a Freight Classification Code in the shipment's Other Shipping Options. Unable to verify negotiated rates. Since they ship via UPS exclusively, they are currently unable to process any orders! When tracking is available, ShipStation will automatically track the shipment status and update the tracking status on the Shipments tab. Click Import.

Additional carrier insurance can be purchased through ShipStation.

Once enabled, ShipStation will automatically submit customs information electronically through the UPS EDI service. See the UPS page on Shipper Release for more information and restrictions. I'm looking in the audit logs on the server and I see the following event happening for the user in question time and time again throughout the day. See our page on Importing Customers for a more detailed walk-through of the above process. Temporary issue typically related to server maintenance. Hi All,My user id is locking for every 15-30 minutes per a day. Solution guides to solve problems captured and categorized by the system when processing orders. The End of Day process can be mandatory or optional, based on the carrier and your account with them. The accessory is not valid with the selected option, Service, package, or shipping option not compatible. Select the modified version of the CustomerImportSample.csv file and click Open.