We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Shannon Baker, FNP-C, is our board certified nurse practitioner and a member of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine. Prior to joining the Team, I worked in customer service for 15+ years. The Women’s Clinic is the ONLY clinic in the area that offers free medical, behavioral health, and a suite of wrap-around services. Colorado Springs View Menu & Sessions Colorado Springs. Search the DREAM CENTER business page in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO at DandB.com. We have a holistic approach to health, caring not only for the physical body, but providing spiritual and social services as well. Rescuing People. Apply for one of our residential programs. Dr. Bradley Smith specializes in treating patients with sleep disorders that include: Obstructive Sleep Apnea. Welcome to DREAM HOME INTERIORS in Colorado Springs, your hometown flooring store. 303-432-3110. 719-344-9624 Dream4x4 - Colorado Springs CO, 80919 We are the best source for pre-owned Jeeps, used Jeeps, custom Jeeps, and modified Jeeps in Colorado Springs, Denver, and all of Colorado (CO). You'll hear from us soon. She is committed to making sure patients understand all the options for their care and helping her patients achieve their best sleep possible. General Office: (213) 273-7000 With the high cost of health care, many women don’t know where to turn. Shannon provides in-depth sleep consultations, education, as well as orders and reviews diagnostic tests including, but not limited to, overnight sleep studies, home sleep tests, oximetry, and blood tests. I love being apart of The Dream Team! 44 Briargate Terrace Pueblo, CO 81001 Office (719) 546-6300 • Fax (719) 546-6111 • Sleep Lab (719) 582-1638 Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM. Donate $20 today to help continue serving our residents and communities. Proudly created with Wix.com, Dr. Bradley Smith & The Dream Sleep Center, Office (719) 546-6300 • Fax (719) 546-6111 • Sleep Lab