I don't have a Twitter, so I don't know what's happening in that world. Share with your friends. Enjoy the best Cody Fern Quotes Page 2 at BrainyQuote. I've known since I was about six that I wanted to be an actor, but I grew up in a very small country … Explore more Cody Fern Quotes We closed our eyes. I don't have a Twitter, so I don't know what's happening in that world. If people hate Michael Langdon, that's a good thing. I'm dedicating myself to an art form that takes a lifetime to master. ', It's one thing to be supported in your career and another thing for your peers to embrace you and say, 'We believe in you.'. I went to uni, and I studied commerce on a scholarship, and that was crazy and wild in and of itself. Thomas Paine. When you think about being six hours outside the second most isolated city in the world, which is Perth, and then you think about the town that I'm from, which is called Southern Cross, acting is not a possibility. I'm a very positive person in my life. I would want to do a role like the one Ezra Miller had in 'We Need To Talk About Kevin.' The World is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religion.

I grew up watching Kathy Bates, and 'Misery' is one of my favorite films.

I love Robin Wright so much.

To be in the same room as Claire Underwood is like a dream come true. I'm not going to debate that.

I can say that working with Jessica Lange has been one of the most incredible joys of my life.